أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

أكثر دولة مشمسة في العالم - تشيلي

أكثر دولة مشمسة في العالم - تشيلي

2018-08-21

أجزاء من شيلي لديها أكثر أشعة الشمس وفرة على هذا الكوكب. عن على سبيل المثال ، Atacama الصحراء في الجزء الشمالي من البلاد مشمسة طوال العام. بالإضافة إلى الإشعاع العالي والرطوبة المنخفضة تجعل شيلي واحدة من أنسب المناطق لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في العالم. تتمتع شيلي ببيئة استثمار طويلة الأمد صحية ومستقرة ، ويتزايد الطلب على الكهرباء عامًا بعد عام. تحتاج تشيلي إلى استيراد واستخدام الكثير من الوقود الأحفوري على مدار العام ، وهو أمر لا يفضي إلى حماية البيئة المحلية والمناخ العالمي ، لذلك أطلقت الحكومة المحلية الهدف. هذا سلسلة من المبادرات في تشيلي قادت ثورة الطاقة النظيفة في أمريكا اللاتينية.


إلى تنويع صناعة الطاقة ، وتعزيز انخفاض الكربون وتحسين السلامة ، بدأت تشيلي للتخلص من الطاقة الكهرومائية والطاقة الحرارية في أوائل القرن العشرين. في عام 2008 ، اقترحت الحكومة أنه بحلول عام 2010 ، على الأقل 5٪ الكهرباء التي تولدها شركات الطاقة يجب أن تأتي من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة غير التقليدية حسب الإحصائيات ، حتى 2012 ، 7٪ من البلاد جاءت الكهرباء من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة هذا يوضح أن تطوير الطاقة المتجددة في شيلي مزدهر. بعد ذلك ، حددت الحكومة هدفًا قدره 20٪ الطاقة المتجددة بحلول 2025. وفقًا لجمعية صناعة الطاقة المتجددة التشيلية (ACERA) البيانات ، حتى الآن ، شيلي ' تبلغ نسبة توليد الكهرباء من الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والكتلة الحيوية والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية وجريان الأنهار في المتوسط ​​ 20٪ من إجمالي توليد الكهرباء مدفوعة بصناعة الطاقة الشمسية المزدهرة ، تمثل الطاقة المتجددة ما يصل إلى 45٪ خلال فترات معينة من العام.


قبل عشر سنوات ، كانت الصناعة الكهروضوئية في تشيلي قد بدأت للتو ، وتم تسوية تكلفة الكهرباء (LCOE) كان $ 100 / MWh. اليوم ، السعر منخفض يصل إلى 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا / ميغاواط ساعة ، وهو ما يعادل خمس السعر في ذلك الوقت. في الأشهر الستة الماضية LCOE من أرخص المشاريع الكهروضوئية وصلت 23-29 USD / MWh. علاوة على ذلك ، يرتبط سوق الطاقة الشمسية الحالي في تشيلي بالشرق الأوسط و الصين. من المتوقع أن يقترب سعر المشروع التشيلي قبل عام 2030 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا / ميغاواط ساعة أو أقل. أسعار الطاقة الشمسية العالمية آخذة في الانخفاض ، وتملك شمال تشيلي "مصادر الطاقة الشمسية الأكثر تميزًا في العالم" ، مما ساهم في انخفاض حاد في الأسعار. "وفقًا لتقديرات وزارة الطاقة التشيلية وشركة التعاون الدولي الألمانية GIZ (Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit) ، إمكانات الطاقة الشمسية في تشيلي 1300 جيجاوات.


مرحبًا بكم لإرسال استفسارات حول منتجاتنا الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية ، العاكس ، جهاز التحكم ، البطارية ، dc / ac موحد مربع وهلم جرا. نحن يسعدنا تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية من أجلك.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

The Sunniest Country in The World-Chile

The Sunniest Country in The World-Chile

2018-08-21

Parts of Chile have the most abundant sunlight on the planet. For example, the Atacama desert in the northern part of the country is sunny all year. In addition, high irradiance and low humidity make Chile one of the most suitable regions for solar photovoltaic power generation in the world. Chile has a healthy and stable long-term investment environment, and the demand for electricity is increasing year by year. Chile needs to import and use a lot of fossil fuels all year round, which is not conducive to the protection of the local environment and the global climate, so the local government has launched a decarbonization target. This series of initiatives in Chile led the clean energy revolution in Latin America.


To diversify the energy industry, promote low carbon and improve safety, Chile began to get rid of hydropower and thermal power in the early 20th century. In 2008, the government proposed that by 2010, at least 5% of the electricity generated by energy companies would need to come from unconventional renewable energy sources. According to statistics, until 2012, 7% of the country's electricity came from renewable energy sources. This shows that the development of renewable energy in Chile is booming. Subsequently, the government set a target of 20% of renewable energy by 2025. According to the Chilean Renewable Energy Industry Association (ACERA) data, to date, Chiles wind, solar, biomass, geothermal and river runoff electricity generation accounts for an average of 20% of total electricity generation. Driven by the booming solar industry, renewable energy accounts for up to 45% during certain periods of the year.


Ten years ago, the photovoltaic industry in Chile had just started, and the levelized cost of electricity (LCOE) was $100/MWh. Today, the price is as low as $20/MWh, which is equivalent to one-fifth of the price at that time. In the past six months, the LCOE of the cheapest photovoltaic project has reached 23-29 USD/MWh. Moreover, the current solar market in Chile is tied with the Middle East and China. It is predicted that before 2030, the price of the Chilean project will approach US$20/MWh or less. Global solar energy prices are declining, and northern Chile has "the world's most outstanding solar energy resources," which has contributed to a sharp fall in prices. "According to the estimates of the Chilean Ministry of Energy and the German international cooperation company GIZ (Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit), Chile's solar energy potential is 1300GW.


Welcome to send inquiry about our solar products, including solar panel, inverter, controller, battery, dc/ac combiner box and so on. We are glad to customize full set of solar energy system for you.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!