أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

وزارة السنغال الطاقة تنفذ الإعفاء الضريبي على خارج الشبكة منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

وزارة السنغال الطاقة تنفذ الإعفاء الضريبي على خارج الشبكة منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

2020-09-18
تعمل حكومة السنغال على زيادة فرص استخدام الطاقة الشمسية في المناطق الريفية من خلال تقليل ضريبة القيمة المضافة على الألواح الشمسية والمحولات ومجمعات الطاقة الشمسية وغيرها من المنتجات ، وتحقيق إمداد عالمي للطاقة في جميع أنحاء البلاد بحلول 2025.

يذكر أن وزارة الطاقة السنغالية (السنغال وزارة الطاقة) بدأت في تنفيذ إعفاءات ضريبة القيمة المضافة لمنتجات الطاقة الشمسية المتصلة بـ مستقل المشاريع و تم الإعلان عن الإجراء الجديد وتنفيذه في 23 يوليو.

في الوقت نفسه ، نشرت حكومة السنغال قائمة تضم 22 شركة للطاقة المتجددة قد تستفيد من اللوائح الجديدة ، التي يعمل بعضها الآن مع السلطات المختصة لتشغيل البلاد المناطق الريفية والنائية

تشمل المنتجات المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية الألواح الشمسية ، والمحولات ، ومجمعات الألواح الشمسية ، والبطاريات ، ومجموعات الإضاءة الشمسية ، وسخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومنظمات الشحن. عبوات تتكون من البطاريات والألواح الشمسية والفوانيس أو خارج الشبكة الألواح الشمسيةومضخات المياه وأجهزة التحكم مدرجة أيضًا في السوق الحرة .

وفقًا لـ GOGLA ، الرابطة العالمية المستقلة لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، فإن القيمة المضافة ضريبة (ضريبة القيمة المضافة) على الكل مستقل تُفرض على منتجات الطاقة الشمسية 18٪. ناموري دومبيا ، GOGLA's قال الممثل الإقليمي ، "هذه الخطوة الجديدة ستساعد الشركات على الوصول إلى الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الوصول إلى الطاقة أكثر من غيرها ، مما يمنح المستهلكين المزيد من القوة وتوصيل أكثر مرونة للطاقة".

حكومة السنغال الهدف هو زيادة استخدام الطاقة المتجددة في المناطق الريفية ، لا سيما عن طريق خفض تكلفة شراء جميع معدات إنتاج الطاقة المتجددة بنسبة 18٪. هذا جزء من الحكومة الحملة الحالية لتلبية الأمة أهداف الاستهلاك العالمي للطاقة بحلول 2025 .

حسب آخر الإحصائيات من الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المتجددة ، السنغال طاقة محطة الطاقة الشمسية بنهاية 2019 هو 134 ميغاواط من المفهوم أن معظم الطاقة الإنتاجية تأتي من توليد الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع ، ولكن خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، قامت الدولة ببناء عدة قائمة بذاتها المشاريع


عن مزيد من المعلومات حول خارج الشبكة الألواح الشمسية والمنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@sunwaypv.com
الويب: www.sunwaypv.com

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

Senegalese Ministry Of Energy Implements Tax Exemption For Off-grid Photovoltaic Solar Products

Senegalese Ministry Of Energy Implements Tax Exemption For Off-grid Photovoltaic Solar Products

2020-09-18
The Senegal government is working to increase opportunities for solar energy use in rural areas by reducing VAT on solar panels, inverters, solar collectors and other products, and to achieve a universal power supply across the country by 2025.

It is reported that the Senegal Ministry of Energy (Senegal Ministry of Energy) has begun implementing VAT exemptions for solar products connected to standalone projects. And the new action was announced and implemented on July 23rd.

At the same time, the Senegal government has published a list of 22 renewable energy companies that may benefit from the new regulations, some of which are now working with relevant authorities to power the country's rural and remote areas.

Duty-free products include solar panels, inverters, solar panel collectors, batteries, solar lighting kits, solar water heaters and charge regulators. Packages consisting of batteries, solar panels, lanterns or Off Grid Solar Panels, water pumps and controllers are also included in the duty free .

According to GOGLA, the global independent solar energy industry association, the value-added tax (VAT) on all standalone solar products is levied at 18%. NamoryDoumbia, GOGLA's regional representative, said, "This new move will help businesses reach the people who need power access the most, giving consumers more power and a more flexible power delivery community."

The Senegal government's goal is to increase the use of renewable energy in rural areas, especially by reducing the purchase cost of all renewable energy production equipment by 18%. This is part of the government's current campaign to meet the nation's universal power consumption targets by 2025 .

According to the latest statistics from the International Renewable Energy Agency, Senegal's solar power plant capacity as of the end of 2019 is 134 MW. It is understood that most of the production capacity comes from large-scale solar power generation, but over the past few years the country has built several standalone projects.


For more information about Off-grid solar panel and products, please contact us
Email: sales@sunwaypv.com
Web: www.sunwaypv.com

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!