أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

أستراليا تطلق أول قطار تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في العالم لاستيعاب 100 شخص

أستراليا تطلق أول قطار تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في العالم لاستيعاب 100 شخص

2020-07-19

في 28 ديسمبر، أطلقت السكك الحديدية خليج بايرون أستراليا أول قطار تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في العالم، والتي تعمل في ويلز الجنوبية الجديدة. على الرغم من أنه على بعد مسافة قصيرة، هو بالتأكيد انطلاقة هامة. ثبت أن الطاقة الشمسية يمكن استخدامها في النقل.

أفيد بأن القطار الشمسي قد تم تحويله من قطار ديزل. تم استبدال محركات الديزل الأصلية ببطاريات ومحركات، مع الألواح الشمسية على السطح، والتي يمكن أن تستوعب 100 راكب. بما في ذلك 50 مقعدا و 50 محطة، والمسافة الآن 3 كيلومترات. ويقول المهندسون أن المسافة قصيرة، ولكنها مهمة.

كانت السيارات الكهربائية الشمسية سباقات لسنوات، ولكن لا يزال من الصعب استخدام الطاقة الشمسية لتشغيلها. من ناحية، والسيارات تتطلب الكثير من الطاقة، ولكن السيارات الحالية ثقيلة وصغيرة. العديد من السيارات الكهربائية الشمسية هي خفيفة مثل الدراجات لأن أسطح الألواح الشمسية غير كافية لتوليد ما يكفي من الطاقة. من ناحية أخرى، تعمل القطارات على الطرق الثابتة. الألواح الشمسية يمكن تركيبها في كل محطة للشحن السريع. القطارات هي أيضا كبيرة ويمكن تركيبها مع العديد من الألواح الشمسية، لذلك القطارات هي أكثر ملاءمة لإدخال تكنولوجيا الطاقة الخضراء.

في يناير 2017، قدمت السكك الحديدية الوطنية الهولندية طاقة الرياح إلى قطارات الطاقة في يوليو، والسكك الحديدية الهندية دفعت القطارات مع الألواح الشمسية على أسطحها. انها ليست سوى خطوة في تطبيق الطاقة الخضراء، على الرغم من أنه فقط إمدادات الطاقة لمعدات السيارات مثل المصابيح الكهربائية والمشجعين.

وتنظر بريطانيا أيضا في استخدام الطاقة الشمسية لنقل الطاقة بالسكك الحديدية. إمبريال كوليج لندناند 10:10 المناخ العمل، كلية الإمبراطورية، لندن. يمكن للطاقة الشمسية السلطة الحالية إيتو البريطانية السيارة بنسبة 10٪.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Australia launches the world's first solar-powered train to accommodate 100 people

Australia launches the world's first solar-powered train to accommodate 100 people

2017-12-28

In December 28th, Australia's Byron Bay Railway launched the world's first solar-powered train, which operates in New South Wales. Although it is a short distance, it is definitely an important breakthrough. It is proved that solar power can be used in transportation.

It was reported that the solar train was converted from a diesel train. The original two diesel engines were replaced by batteries and motors, with solar panels on the roof, which could accommodate 100 passengers. Including 50 seats and 50 stops, the distance is now 3 kilometers. Engineers say the distance is short, but it is significant.

Solar electric cars have been racing for years, but it is still difficult to use solar energy to power them. On the one hand, cars require a lot of energy, but the current cars are heavy and small. Many solar electric vehicles are light like bicycles because the surfaces of solar panels are inadequate to generate enough power. On the other hand, trains run on fixed routes. Solar panels can be installed at every stop for quick charging. Trains are also large and can be fitted with many solar panels, so trains are better suited to introducing green energy technology.

In January 2017, Dutch National Railways introduced wind power to power trains in July, and Indian Railways pushed trains with solar panels on their roofs. It is only a step in the application of green power, although it only supplies power for automotive equipment such as electric lights and fans.

Britain is also considering using solar energy to power rail transport. Imperial College Londonand 10:10 Climate Action, Imperial College, London. Solar energy can power the current British ITU vehicle by 10%.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!