أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

كيفية اختيار نوع نظام الطاقة الشمسية

كيفية اختيار نوع نظام الطاقة الشمسية

2019-03-12

نظام على الشبكة: أولاً ، تنهي الألواح الشمسية تحويل الطاقة من ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء؛ ثم العاكس على الشبكة يتغيرون العاصمة إلى التيار المتردد و يتبرع إلى جهاز الكهرباء . نظام على الشبكة يملك لا حاجة للبطارية و ربط إلى شبكة المرافق ، لذلك إرادة بحاجة ل تطبيق متر ذكي أولاً. يمكن أن يساعد هذا النظام في تقليل تكلفة الكهرباء ويمكنه أيضًا بيع الكهرباء لشبكة المرافق ، إذا كانت حكومتك لديها سياسة لتشجيع بيع الكهرباء الخاصة لشبكة المرافق ، فإن هذا النوع من النظام سيكون مثاليًا.


نظام خارج الشبكة: أولاً ، تنتهي الألواح الشمسية من تحويل الطاقة من ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء؛ ثانيًا ، ينهي صندوق الدمج مزيج التيار الكهربائي من الألواح الشمسية ؛ ثالثا، المتحكم سيتحكم في شحن البطارية وتفريغها ؛ الرابع ، العاكس خارج الشبكة يتغيرون DC إلى AC ، ثم يتبرع إلى كهرباء تطبيق. يحتاج النظام خارج الشبكة إلى البطارية كنسخة احتياطية ، وعادة ما تستخدم في الأماكن التي لا يوجد بها شبكة مرافق ، مثل الجزيرة. ويمكنه أيضًا استخدام مولد كنسخة احتياطية.


النظام الهجين: أولاً ، تنتهي الألواح الشمسية من تحويل الطاقة من ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء. ثانيًا ، صندوق الدمج إنهاء مزيج من التيار الكهربائي من الألواح الشمسية ؛ ثالثًا ، تخزين البطارية للكهرباء أو العمل من خلال الشحن والتفريغ ؛ الرابع ، العاكس الهجين يتغيرون DC إلى AC ، ثم يتبرع إلى جهاز الكهرباء. النظام الهجين هو مزيج من خارج الشبكة وعلى الشبكة ، مع كل من مزايا النظام و كما أنها تكلف أكثر . إذا كان مكانك مزودًا بشبكة المرافق ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم إيقاف تشغيله ، فاختر هذا النظام إرادة مساعدتك على خفض فاتورة الكهرباء وأيضًا يستطيع بيع الكهرباء لشبكة المرافق العامة.


خلال شهر مارس 2020 ، إذا كان المبلغ أكثر من 5000 دولار ، يمكنك الحصول على القسيمة 100 دولار. إذا كان المبلغ أكثر من 30،000 دولار ، فسوف نقدم مظلة ببطارية ليثيوم ولوحة شمسية رقيقة.


مرحبا بكم في إرسال استفسار حول منتجاتنا الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية ، العاكس ، وحدة تحكم ، بطارية ، صندوق دمج العاصمة / التيار المتردد وهلم جرا. يسعدنا تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لك.


سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

How to choose the type of solar energy system

How to choose the type of solar energy system

March 24,2020.

On-grid system: Firstly the solar panels finish the conversion of energy from sunlight into electricity; then the on-grid inverter change the DC to AC and supply to the electricity appliance. On-grid system have no need battery and it tied to the utility grid, so will need to apply a smart meter first. This system can help to reduce the electricity cost and also can sell the electricity to the utility grid, if your government have policy to encourage the private sell electricity to the utility grid, this type of system will be perfect.


Off-grid system: Firstly, the solar panels finish the conversion of energy from sunlight into electricity; Secondly, the combiner box finish the combination of the electric current from solar panels; Thirdly, the controller will control the battery’s charge and discharge; Fourth, the off-grid inverter change the DC to AC, then supply to the electricity appliance. Off-grid system need the battery as the backup, generally it used in places where have no utility grid, like the island. It also can use a generator as the backup.


Hybrid system: Firstly, the solar panels finish the conversion of energy from sunlight into electricity; Secondly, the combiner box finish the combination of the electric current from solar panels; Thirdly, the battery store electricity or working through charge and discharge; Fourth, the hybrid inverter change the DC to AC, then supply to the electricity appliance. Hybrid system is the combination of Off-grid and On-grid, with both system’s advantages and it also cost more. If your place have the utility grid, but frequently power off, choose this system will help you lower the electricity bill and also can sell the electricity to the utility grid.


During March Expo 2020, if the amount is more than $5000, you could get the coupon $100. If the amount is more than $30,000, we will present an umbrella with lithium battery and thin film solar panel.


Welcome to send inquiry about our solar products, including solar panel, inverter, controller, battery, dc/ac combiner box and so on. We are glad to customize full set of solar energy system for you.


We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!