أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

مصر: تربة خصبة جديدة للطاقة الشمسية

مصر: تربة خصبة جديدة للطاقة الشمسية

2020-07-12

في السنوات الأخيرة، شكك المستثمرون ما إذا كانت مصر يمكن أن تحاكي نجاح الأردن. وهناك علامة جيدة أن الطاقة الشمسية سوف يكون نمو قوي في مصر في عام 2018.

Solar Power System

من النهر النيل إلى جبال جنوب شرق إيران، والشرق الأوسط أرض خصبة لتطوير الطاقة الشمسية. (ناسا)

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، كانت مصر تقليد عمدا السياسة الشمسية الناجحة في الأردن. في أكتوبر 2014، على سبيل المثال، تم إطلاقها لتعزيز تطوير محطات الطاقة الشمسية في البلاد من قبل المستثمرين الدوليين. بذلت منذ ذلك الحين جهود لتحسين ظروف الاستثمار. وأعلن ونفذ الجولة الثانية من ظروف أكثر استرخاء من برنامج مناسبا.

في الجولة الأولى من المشاريع المناسبة، وقد بلغت قدرة المشاريع الصغيرة من با 12 ميغاواط وقدرة المشاريع الكبيرة وصلت 111mw. في الجولة الثانية، تمت الموافقة على حوالي 30 مشروعا، بطاقة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 500 1 ميغاواط.

أما فيما يتعلق بالبناء فإن ثلاثة مشاريع فقط من المشاريع التي تم توقيعها في الجولة الأولى مع الموافقة النهائية من وزارة الطاقة المصرية يجب أن تكتمل، اثنان منها سوف تصل إلى 100 ميغاوات ... في الجولة الثانية. تم بالفعل تمويل 1240 ميغاواط من المشاريع.

بعد انتهاء صلاحيتها، أوضحت الحكومة أنها ستتبع سياسة الطاقة الشمسية من خلال خطط تقديم العطاءات للمشاريع الكبيرة وبرامج القياس الصافية. ولكن للحصول على التمويل، ومصر لا تزال بحاجة إلى إثبات سياستها صحيحة. وإظهار الرغبة في التمسك بإخلاص السياسة.

في عام 2017، قامت مصر أيضا بتنقيح إطار قياس صافيها للسماح ببيع الكهرباء الزائدة من السقف ورفعها من 500 كيلوواط إلى 20 ميجاوات. يمكن للمستخدمين السلطة أيضا تثبيت أنظمة القياس صافي. وضعت الحكومة أيضا سياسات تسمح للمستثمرين ببيع الكهرباء مباشرة للمستهلكين.

فإن هذه السياسات تعطي مصر فرصة لتنويع محفظتها لتوليد الكهرباء، وخاصة سياستها المتمثلة في الإلغاء التدريجي لإعانات الكهرباء، نتيجة لهذه السياسات، وهي: تقديم العطاءات، وصافي المقاييس، والمشاريع الخاصة. ومن المتوقع أن تجلب أسعار التجزئة تستمر في الارتفاع الكهرباء.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Egypt: New Fertile Soil for Solar Energy

Egypt: New Fertile Soil for Solar Energy

2017-08-08

In recent years, Investors have been doubted whether Egypt can emulate Jordan's success. And there's a good sign that the solar will have strong growth in Egypt in 2018.

Solar Power System

From the Nile River to the mountains of southeastern Iran, the Middle East is fertile ground for solar energy development. (NASA)

Over the past few years, Egypt has been deliberately imitating Jordan's successful solar policy. In October 2014, for example, FIT was launched to promote the development of solar power plants in the country by international investors. Efforts have since been made to improve investment conditions. And announced and implemented the second round of more relaxed conditions of the FIT program.

In the first round of FIT projects, the capacity of small scale projects of PPA has reached 12 MW and the capacity of large projects has reached 111MW. In the second round, about 30 projects have been approved, with a total capacity of about 1, 500 MW.

In terms of construction, only three of the projects signed in the first round with the final approval of the Egyptian Ministry of Energy should be completed, two of which would amount to 100 megawatts... in the second round. Already 1,240 megawatts of projects have been financed.

After the FIT expired, the government made it clear that it would pursue a solar policy through bidding plans for large projects and net metering programmes. But to get financing, Egypt still needs to prove its policy is correct. And show willingness to stick to the policy sincerity.

In 2017 Egypt also revised its net measurement framework to allow the sale of excess electricity raising the ceiling from 500 kilowatts to 20 megawatts. Power users can also install net metering systems. The government has also introduced policies that allow investors to sell electricity directly to consumers.

These policies give Egypt an opportunity to diversify its electricity generation portfolio, in particular its policy of phasing out electricity subsidies, as a result of these policies, namely, FITT, tendering, net metering and private projects. Electricity is expected to bring retail prices continue to rise.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!