أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

مقارنة أحادي البلورية السليكون ، والسيليكون متعدد الكريستالات ، والوحدات الكهروضوئية الشمسية غير المتبلورة للسيليكون

مقارنة أحادي البلورية السليكون ، والسيليكون متعدد الكريستالات ، والوحدات الكهروضوئية الشمسية غير المتبلورة للسيليكون

February 23,2021.
1. الاختلاف في المظهر

من المظهر ، الزوايا الأربع لـ أحادي البلورية خلية السيليكون لوجةهي على شكل قوس والسطح غير منقوش ؛ بينما الزوايا الأربع لوحدة سلسلة الكريستالات عبارة عن زوايا مربعة بنمط مشابه للثلج على السطح ؛ خلية السيليكون غير المتبلورة هي أيضًا رقيقة الوحدة التي نتحدث عنها عادة ليست مثل بطارية السيليكون البلورية أين يمكن رؤية خطوط الشبكة ، ويكون السطح واضحًا وسلسًا مثل المرآة.

2. استخدم الاختلاف أعلاه

عن المستخدمين ، لا يوجد فرق كبير بين أحادي البلورية خلايا السيليكون ومكونات سلسلة السيليكون متعدد الكريستالات ، و الحياة والاستقرار جيد جدا على الرغم من متوسط ​​كفاءة التحويل لـ أحادي البلورية خلايا السليكون حوالي 1٪ أعلى من أن السليكون متعدد الكريستالات ، بسبب أحادي البلورية لوحة شمسية من السيليكونيمكن تحويل إلى فقط أ شبه مربع الشكل (جميع الجوانب الأربعة على شكل قوس) ، سيكون هناك جزء من المنطقة عندما تشكيل الألواح الشمسية ليس كامل ؛ بولي سيليكون مربع ، لذلك لا توجد مشكلة . هم المزايا والعيوب كما يلي:

سيليكون كريستال وحدة: قوة وحدة واحدة نسبياً عالية. تحت نفس مساحة الأرضية ، السعة المثبتة أعلى من أن من رقيقة الوحدات . ومع ذلك ، فإن المكونات سميكة وهشة ، وذات درجة حرارة منخفضة الأداء ، ضعيف الإضاءة المنخفضة الأداء ومعدل التوهين السنوي المرتفع.

غشاء رقيق وحدات: قوة وحدة واحدة نسبياً منخفضة. لكن أداء توليد الطاقة مرتفع ، وأداء درجات الحرارة المرتفعة جيد ، وأداء الإضاءة المنخفضة جيد ، وفقدان طاقة حجب الظل صغير ، ومعدل التوهين السنوي منخفض. بيئة التطبيق واسعة وجميلة وصديقة للبيئة.

3. الاختلاف في عملية التصنيع

الطاقة المستهلكة في عملية تصنيع الألواح الشمسية الكريستالات السليكونيةحوالي 30٪ أقل من أن من أحادي البلورية الخلايا الشمسية السيليكونية لذلك ، تمثل الخلايا الشمسية المصنوعة من السيليكون متعدد الكريستالات حصة كبيرة من إجمالي إنتاج الخلايا الشمسية العالمية ، وتكلفة التصنيع أقل من أن من أحادي البلورية السيليكون الخلايا. لذلك ، فإن استخدام الخلايا الشمسية المصنوعة من السيليكون متعدد الكريستالات سيكون أكثر موفرًا للطاقة وصديق للبيئة!

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من المواد شبه الموصلة المتاحة لتصنيع الخلايا الشمسية. مع تطوير صناعة المواد ، سيكون هناك المزيد والمزيد من أنواع الخلايا الشمسية

ال لوحة الخلايا الشمسية التي تم بحثها و إنتاجها تجريبيًا تتضمن أنواعًا عديدة من الخلايا الشمسية مثل كبريتيد الكادميوم وزرنيخيد الغاليوم ونحاس الإنديوم والسيلينيوم وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى سلسلة هؤلاء تُستخدم المواد عادةً في صنع خلايا سيليكون غير متبلور

لذلك ، متى نحن نختار الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية لوجة ، نوصي باختيار منتجات أكثر نضجًا للوحدات الكهروضوئية للسيليكون البلوري وفقًا للحالة الفعلية. كانت هناك خلافات حول أحادي البلورية و متعدد البلورات. لدينا المثبتون ليس لديهم الكثير من الطاقة في نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المنزلي الفرق هو أن مساحة استخدام البلورة المفردة ستكون أعلى ، وأن معدل استخدام مساحة البلورة المفردة سيكون أفضل ؛ نسبة السوق متعدد الكريستالات مرتفعة نسبيًا ، والتطبيق واسع نسبيًا ، وهناك مزايا معينة في السعر ، لكن يجب أن نفهم أنه لنفسه ، تتوافق قوة النظام الكهروضوئي مع توليد الطاقة.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

Comparison of monocrystalline silicon, polycrystalline silicon, and amorphous silicon solar photovoltaic modules

Comparison of monocrystalline silicon, polycrystalline silicon, and amorphous silicon solar photovoltaic modules

February 23,2021.
1. The difference in appearance

From the appearance, the four corners of the monocrystalline silicon cell panel are arc-shaped and the surface is not patterned; while the four corners of the polycrystalline series module are square corners with a pattern similar to ice on the surface; the amorphous silicon cell is also The thin-film module we usually talk about is not like a crystalline silicon battery where the grid lines can be seen, and the surface is as clear and smooth as a mirror.

2. Use the difference above

For users, there is not much difference between monocrystalline silicon cells and polycrystalline silicon series components, and their life and stability are very good. Although the average conversion efficiency of monocrystalline silicon cells is about 1% higher than that of polycrystalline silicon, because monocrystalline silicon solar panel can only be made into a quasi-square shape (all four sides are arc-shaped), there will be a part of the area when forming solar panels It is not full; polysilicon is square, so there is no such a problem. Their advantages and disadvantages are as follows:

Crystal silicon module: The power of a single module is relatively high. Under the same floor area, the installed capacity is higher than that of thin-film modules. However, the components are thick and fragile, have poor high-temperature performance, poor low-light performance, and high annual attenuation rate.

Thin film modules: The power of a single module is relatively low. But the power generation performance is high, the high temperature performance is good, the low light performance is good, the shadow blocking power loss is small, and the annual attenuation rate is low. The application environment is wide, beautiful and environmentally friendly.

3. The difference in manufacturing process

The energy consumed in the manufacturing process of polycrystalline silicon solar panel is about 30% less than that of monocrystalline silicon solar cells. Therefore, polycrystalline silicon solar cells account for a large share of the total global solar cell output, and the manufacturing cost is less than that of monocrystalline silicon cells. Therefore, the use of polycrystalline silicon solar cells will Will be more energy-saving and environmentally friendly!

In fact, there are many semiconductor materials available for manufacturing solar cells. With the development of the material industry, there will be more and more varieties of solar cells.

The solar cells panel that have been researched and trial-produced include many types of solar cells such as cadmium sulfide, gallium arsenide, copper indium selenium, etc., in addition to the silicon series. These materials are usually used to make amorphous silicon cells.

Therefore, when we choose solar photovoltaic panel, we recommend choosing more mature products of crystalline silicon photovoltaic modules according to the actual situation. There have been controversies about monocrystalline and polycrystalline. Our installers do not have much power in the household photovoltaic power generation system. The difference is that the utilization area of single crystal will be higher, and the area utilization rate of single crystal will be better; the proportion of polycrystalline market is relatively high, the application is relatively wide, and there are certain advantages in price, but we must understand that for the same The power of the photovoltaic system is consistent with the power generation.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!