أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

ماذا هي العوامل التي تؤثر على سير العمل العادي من الوحدات الكهروضوئية الشمسية

ماذا هي العوامل التي تؤثر على سير العمل العادي من الوحدات الكهروضوئية الشمسية

2020-10-26
الوحدات الكهروضوئية الشمسيةهي أهم المعدات في توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ظروف خاصة في عملية التركيب والتشغيل والصيانة اليومية ستسبب تأثير النقطة الساخنة وتأثير التوهين الناجم المحتمل (PID) الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، مما يتسبب في خسائر للعملاء نحن يجب الانتباه إلى التحكم في محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية لتجنب هذه تأثيران متى تركيب وصيانة محطات الطاقة

تأثير النقطة الساخنة

سيتم استخدام وحدة خلية شمسية مظللة في فرع متسلسل كحمل لاستهلاك الطاقة الناتجة عن وحدات الخلايا الشمسية الأخرى باستخدام ضوء. ستولد وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المظللة حرارة في هذا الوقت ، وهي النقطة الساخنة تأثير. هذا التأثير يمكن أن يضر بشدة بالخلايا الشمسية. جزء من الطاقة التي تنتجها الخلية الشمسية مع الضوء قد تستهلكها الخلية المظللة. قد يكون تأثير البقعة الساخنة مجرد قطعة من فضلات الطيور. من أجل منع الخلية الشمسية من للتلف بسبب تأثير النقطة الساخنة ، من الأفضل توصيل الصمام الثنائي الجانبي بالتوازي بين القطبين الموجب والسالب لوحدة الخلية الشمسية

أنبوب لتجنب الطاقة المتولدة من مكونات الإضاءة التي تستهلكها المكونات المظللة. متى يكون تأثير النقطة الساخنة شديدًا ، وقد ينكسر الصمام الثنائي الجانبي ، مما يتسبب في احتراق المكون ، كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه:

تأثير pid
المستحثة المحتملة تأثير التوهين هو تأثير الجهد العالي طويل المدى لوحدة البطارية ، والذي يتسبب في تسرب تيار بين الزجاج ومواد التغليف ، وكمية كبيرة من الشحن تضرب سطح رقاقة البطارية ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور التخميل تأثير سطح البطارية ويؤدي إلى انخفاض أداء الوحدة عن التصميم القياسي. متى ظاهرة pid خطيرة ، وسيتم تخفيف قوة الوحدة بأكثر من 50٪ ، مما يؤثر على خرج الطاقة لكامل السلسلة. من المرجح أن تحدث ظاهرة pid في المناطق الساحلية ذات درجات الحرارة العالية والرطوبة العالية والعالية الملوحة .


بعد إنتاج تأثير pid ، تتمتع بعض البطاريات بمقاومة عالية والأسباب الرئيسية لظاهرة pid للمكونات هي كما يلي:
تصميم نظام السبب: أسس الحماية من الصواعق لـ محطة توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئيةيتم تحقيقه عن طريق تأريض إطار الوحدة على حافة المصفوفة المربعة ، مما يتسبب في تحيز الجهد بين وحدة مفردة والإطار كلما زاد جهد الانحياز للوحدة ، زادت خطورة ظاهرة pid تكون. . عن نوع P مكونات السيليكون البلورية ، يؤرض القطب السالب للعاكس بمحول للقضاء على التحيز الإيجابي للإطار المكون بالنسبة للخلية ستمنع بشكل فعال حدوث ظاهرة pid ، لكن التأريض السلبي للعاكس سيزيد من بناء النظام المقابل التكلفة ؛

الوحدة الكهروضوئية الأسباب: يتسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المرتفعة في البيئة الخارجية في حدوث تسرب للتيار بين الخلية الشمسية والإطار الأرضي ، وتتشكل قناة تيار التسرب بين مادة التغليف واللوح المعزول والزجاج والإطار. تغيير الفيلم العازل لـ EVA هي إحدى الطرق لتحقيق مضاد PID من الوحدة النمطية. بشرط استخدام مختلف EVA فيلم تغليف ، مضاد لـ PID سيكون أداء الوحدة مختلفًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الزجاج في الوحدات الكهروضوئيةعبارة عن زجاج جير الصودا بشكل أساسي ، ولا يزال تأثير الزجاج على ظاهرة pid للوحدات الكهروضوئية غير واضح ؛

الخلية السبب: توحيد مقاومة صفائح الخلية ، سمك مضاد الانعكاس للطبقة ومعامل الانكسار تأثيرات مختلفة على أداء pid بين الجوانب الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه التي تسبب ظاهرة pid ، ظاهرة pid الوحدة الناتجة عن الاختلاف المحتمل بين إطار الوحدة والوحدة في النظام الكهروضوئي معترف بها من قبل الصناعة ، لكن آلية الوحدة لتوليد ظاهرة pid في الوحدة النمطية والخلية لم يتضح بعد أن التدابير المقابلة لزيادة تحسين مضاد PID أداء المكونات لا يزال غير واضح.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

What Are The Factors That Affect The Normal Operation Of Solar Photovoltaic Modules

What Are The Factors That Affect The Normal Operation Of Solar Photovoltaic Modules

2020-10-26
Solar photovoltaic modules are the most important equipment in photovoltaic solar power generation. Special circumstances in the daily installation and operation and maintenance process will cause the hot spot effect and potential induced attenuation effect (PID) of photovoltaic modules, causing losses to customers. We should pay attention to controlling photovoltaic power plants to avoid these two effects when installing and maintaining power plants.

Hot spot effect

A shaded solar cell module in a series branch will be used as a load to consume the energy generated by other solar cell modules with light. The shaded solar cell module will generate heat at this time, which is the hot spot effect. This effect can severely damage solar cells. Part of the energy produced by the solar cell with light may be consumed by the shaded cell. The hot spot effect may only be a piece of bird droppings. In order to prevent the solar cell from being damaged due to the hot spot effect, it is best to connect a bypass diode in parallel between the positive and negative poles of the solar cell module

Tube to avoid the energy generated by the lighting components being consumed by the shaded components. When the hot spot effect is severe, the bypass diode may be broken down, causing the component to burn out, as shown in the figure below:

PID effect
The potential-induced attenuation effect is the long-term high-voltage effect of the battery module, which causes leakage current between the glass and the packaging material, and a large amount of charge strikes the surface of the battery chip, which deteriorates the passivation effect of the battery surface and causes the performance of the module to be lower than the design standard. When the PID phenomenon is severe, the power of a module will be attenuated by more than 50%, thereby affecting the power output of the entire string. The PID phenomenon is most likely to occur in coastal areas with high temperature, high humidity and high salinity.


After the PID effect is produced, some batteries have high resistance and the main reasons for the component PID phenomenon are as follows:
System design reason: The lightning protection grounding of the photovoltaic power station is realized by grounding the module frame at the edge of the square array, which causes a bias voltage between a single module and the frame. The higher the bias voltage of the module, the more serious the PID phenomenon will be. . For P-type crystalline silicon components, grounding the negative pole of the inverter with a transformer to eliminate the positive bias of the component frame relative to the cell will effectively prevent the occurrence of PID phenomenon, but the negative grounding of the inverter will increase the corresponding system construction cost;

Photovoltaic module reasons: high temperature and high humidity in the external environment cause leakage current between the solar cell and the ground frame, and a leakage current channel is formed between the packaging material, backplane, glass and frame. Changing the insulating film of EVA is one of the ways to realize the anti-PID of the module. Under the condition of using different EVA encapsulating film, the anti-PID performance of the module will be different. In addition, the glass in photovoltaic modules is mainly soda lime glass, and the effect of glass on the PID phenomenon of photovoltaic modules is still unclear;

Cell reason: The uniformity of cell sheet resistance, the thickness of the anti-reflection layer and the refractive index have different effects on PID performance. Among the above three aspects that cause the PID phenomenon, the module PID phenomenon caused by the potential difference between the module frame and the module in the photovoltaic system is recognized by the industry, but the mechanism for the module to generate the PID phenomenon in the module and the cell is not yet It is clear that the corresponding measures to further improve the anti-PID performance of components are still unclear.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!