أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

كيف تحمي وحدة التحكم البطارية؟

كيف تحمي وحدة التحكم البطارية؟

2020-04-19

في مجموعة كاملة من خارج الشبكة أو نظام الطاقة الشمسية الهجين ، والطاقة الشمسية ج تقوم وحدات تحكم harge بحماية البطاريات من الشحن الزائد. جهاز تحكم بشحن الطاقة الشمسية يدير الطاقة الداخلة إلى مجموعة البطاريات من المجموعة الشمسية. يضمن عدم زيادة شحن بطاريات الدورة العميقة خلال النهار ، وعدم تشغيل الطاقة للخلف إلى الألواح الشمسية طوال الليل واستنزاف البطاريات. أهم عمل للتحكم إدارة السلطة.


متحكم الشحن إلى عن على PV (تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية) والرياح والمياه تعمل بنفس وظيفة منظم الجهد في السيارة. ومع ذلك ، لن يعمل المنظم من السيارة في نظام طاقة بعيد بسبب بعض الاختلافات. الميزات المتقدمة الموجودة في معظم وحدات التحكم في الشحن هي: فصل الجهد المنخفض (LVD) ، وعناصر التحكم في الإضاءة ، وإعدادات قابلة للتعديل لأنواع مختلفة من البطاريات ، والمعادلة التلقائية ، والصهر ، وتعويض درجة الحرارة ، وحماية القطبية العكسية. بعض الرسوم مراقب باستخدام تعديل عرض النبض (PWM) نموذج أو نموذج MPPT بينما يستخدم الآخرون مخططات تشغيل / إيقاف بسيطة.


تحتوي معظم الأنظمة على سعة بطارية تزيد عن أو تساوي 4 أيام من متطلبات الحمل وهي نموذجية للعديد من أنظمة PV المستخدمة في تطبيقات الإضاءة السكنية أو الخارجية. تتمثل وظيفة جهاز (وحدات) التحكم في الشحن في هذه الأنظمة في حماية البطاريات من الشحن الزائد أو التفريغ الزائد.


هناك MPPT و PWM تحكم شحن الطاقة الشمسية في السوق. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن MPPT أكثر شيوعًا. جهاز تحكم الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية التقليدي لديه مجموعة معلمات العمل الخاصة به. يستخدم المعلمات المحددة (إما الجهد المستمر أو التيار المستمر) لنقل طاقة الألواح الشمسية. لا يتغير حسب البيئة المحيطة. يتغيرون؛ والبيئة الطبيعية مثل الإشعاع الشمسي ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة تتغير كل لحظة ؛ لذلك ، لتحويل طاقة الألواح الشمسية بطريقة ثابتة ، من ناحية ، من السهل أن تتسبب في أن تكون البطارية في حالة كاملة من ناحية أخرى ، عندما يكون الطقس جيدًا ، لا يمكن استخدام الألواح الشمسية بالكامل ، تسبب النفايات.


يستخدم PWM الإخراج الرقمي للمعالج الصغير للتحكم في الدائرة التناظرية. تتبنى طرق الشحن ثلاثية المراحل: الشحن القوي والشحن المتوازن والشحن العائم. تعمل وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية PWM على حل مشاكل الشحن غير المرضي للبطارية والعمر القصير للبطارية ، ولكن الألواح الشمسية لا تستخدم بالكامل.


يشير جهاز التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية MPPT إلى وحدة تحكم الطاقة الشمسية مع وظيفة "الحد الأقصى لتتبع نقطة الطاقة". يمكن لجهاز تحكم الطاقة الشمسية MPPT الكشف عن الجهد والتيار للوحة الشمسية في الوقت الحقيقي وتتبع الطاقة القصوى باستمرار (P = U * I) ، جعل النظام يشحن البطارية دائمًا بأقصى طاقة ، وكفاءة تتبع MPPT هي 99٪ ، تصل كفاءة توليد طاقة النظام بالكامل إلى 97 ٪ ، وتنقسم مرحلة شحن البطارية إلى شحن MPPT ، وشحن معادلة الجهد المستمر ومرحلة الشحن العائمة للجهد المستمر.


خلال شهر مارس 2020 ، إذا كان المبلغ أكثر من 5000 دولار ، يمكنك الحصول على القسيمة 100 دولار. إذا كان المبلغ أكثر من 30،000 دولار ، فسوف نقدم مظلة ببطارية ليثيوم ولوحة شمسية رقيقة.


مرحبا بكم في إرسال استفسار حول منتجاتنا الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية ، العاكس ، وحدة تحكم ، بطارية ، صندوق دمج العاصمة / التيار المتردد وهلم جرا. يسعدنا تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لك.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

How does controller protect battery?

How does controller protect battery?

March 16,2020.

In full set of off grid or hybrid solar energy system, solar charge controllers protect batteries from being overcharged. A  solar charge controller manages the power going into the battery bank from the solar array.  It ensures that the deep cycle batteries are not overcharged during the day, and that the power doesn’t run backwards to the solar panels overnight and drain the batteries. The most important work of controller is managing the power.


Charge controller for PV (solar electric), wind and water powered systems perform the same function as a voltage regulator in an automobile. However a regulator from a car will not work in a remote power system due to a few differences. Advanced features found in most charge controllers are: low voltage disconnect (LVD), lighting controls, adjustable settings for different battery types, auto equalization, fusing, temperature compensation and reverse polarity protection. Some charge controller using pulse width modulation (PWM) model or MPPT model while others use simple on/off schemes.


Most systems have battery capacities more than or equal to 4 days of load requirements and are typical of many PV systems used for residential or outdoor lighting applications. The function of the charge controller(s) in these systems is to protect the batteries from overcharge or overdischarge.


There are MPPT and PWM solar charge controller in the market. According to statistics, MPPT is more popular. The traditional solar charging controller has its working parameters set. It uses the set parameters (either constant voltage or constant current) to transfer the power of the solar panel. It does not change according to the surrounding environment. Change; and the natural environment such as solar radiation, ambient temperature, and humidity are changing every moment; therefore, to convert the energy of solar panels in a fixed way, on the one hand, it is easy to cause the battery to be in a full state On the other hand, when the weather is good, solar panels cannot be fully utilized, causing waste.


PWM uses the digital output of the microprocessor to control the analog circuit. It adopts three-phase charging methods: strong charging, balanced charging, and floating charging. The PWM solar controller solves the problems of unsatisfactory battery charging and short battery life, but the solar panel is not fully utilized.


MPPT solar controller refers to a solar controller with "Maximum Power Point Tracking" function. MPPT solar controller can detect the voltage and current of the solar panel in real time and continuously track the maximum power (P = U * I) , Make the system always charge the battery with the maximum power, MPPT tracking efficiency is 99%, the entire system power generation efficiency is as high as 97%, and the battery charging phase is divided into MPPT charging, constant voltage equalization charging and constant voltage floating charging phase.


During March Expo 2020, if the amount is more than $5000, you could get the coupon $100. If the amount is more than $30,000, we will present an umbrella with lithium battery and thin film solar panel.


Welcome to send inquiry about our solar products, including solar panel, inverter, controller, battery, dc/ac combiner box and so on. We are glad to customize full set of solar energy system for you.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!