أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

يبقى سعر الكهرباء عالية في سوق الفولت ضوئي أستراليا يدل على الاتجاه الانفجار

يبقى سعر الكهرباء عالية في سوق الفولت ضوئي أستراليا يدل على الاتجاه الانفجار

2018-11-02

انهارت سياسة تحويل الطاقة التي دافع عنها رئيس الوزراء الأسترالي السابق تورنبول هذا العام قبل العملية التشريعية. إن التخلي عن خطة أمن الطاقة الوطنية (NEG) وعدم اليقين بشأن سياسة الطاقة الفيدرالية قد جعل المستهلكين الأستراليين أكثر حماسة بشأن الطاقة الشمسية أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

ارتفع عدد المنشآت الشمسية في فكتوريا ونيو ساوث ويلز الشهر الماضي ، متفوقًا على كوينزلاند. أضافت الولايات الثلاث أكثر من 35 ميجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية. في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، تمت إضافة 158 غيغاواط من الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة على السطح في أكتوبر ، مقارنة بالأشهر القليلة الماضية ، وكفلت انفجارًا في سوق الطاقة الشمسية عام 2018.

وقال وارويك جونستون ، العضو المنتدب لشركة SunWiz: "في جميع أنحاء العالم سجل رقما قياسيا".

ووعدت الولاية في أغسطس / آب بأنها ستدفع ثمن الأنظمة الكهروضوئية التي تصل إلى 650000 ، وهو ما يعزز النمو السريع للطاقة في الولاية.

عدد منشآت التسقيف الشمسية (التجارية والمنزلية)


ليس فقط في السوق المحلية ، كما يتطور السوق التجاري بسرعة. في الربع الثالث من هذا العام ، زادت محطات الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أستراليا بمقدار 1560 ميجاوات. هذا أكثر من الإجمالي لعام 2017 بأكمله.

في منتصف هذا العام ، وقعت عملاق الطاقة النظيفة الصيني هانرجي و إنغترا إنرجي وحدة إنتاجية للأغشية الرقيقة سنوياً في أستراليا. شركة Integra Energy هي أكبر شركة تركيب وتثبيت للطاقة الشمسية في أستراليا ، حيث تقوم ببيع وتركيب ما يقرب من 100MW من الأسقف الشمسية سنوياً. ويمثل توقيع اتفاقية Hanergy قبل البيع مع Integra أول مرة دخلت فيها منتجات HTF للأغشية الرقيقة إلى السوق الأسترالية عند مستوى مرتفع من مبيعات ميغاواط السنوية.

وقال غافن جيلكريست ، مدير المشروع في مجموعة الطاقة المجتمعية في الطرف الغربي من سيدني ، إن هناك دوافع مختلفة وراء الزيادة في الطلب على الطاقة الشمسية.

بالنسبة للبعض ، إنه "بيان حول العمل المناخي" ، بينما يريد آخرون تقليل الاعتماد على تجار التجزئة الكبار في مجال الطاقة. كما ساهم في خفض تكلفة معدات الطاقة الشمسية إلى النصف خلال السنوات السبع الماضية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك سبب واحد يحرص المستهلكون على تركيب أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية هو التحضير لعمليات الشراء المستقبلية للبطاريات. في المستقبل ، يمكن لشعبية السيارات الكهربائية تخزين الطاقة الزائدة لمعدات التوليد الخاصة بها دون الحاجة إلى تصديرها إلى شبكة الطاقة الكهربائية.

وقال جونستون المعلق على SunWiz أن ما يصل إلى 17 في المائة من أصحاب الخلايا الضوئية يستخدمون البطاريات الآن ، مع طلبيات بطارية قياسية تبلغ 30 ألفاً في أستراليا هذا العام.

وبحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، سيكون لدى حوالي 2 مليون أسرة ألواح شمسية ، وستكون إمكانات السوق أكبر. ووفقاً لشركة SunWiz ، فإن 29 في المائة فقط من المنازل المجهزة بألواح شمسية تمتلك أجهزة ضوئية في الولاية ، مقارنة بـ 27 في فرجينيا.

الشركات التي تساعد المستأجرين على استخدام الطاقة الشمسية ، مثل SunTenants ، Allume ، آخذة في الظهور. تساعد هذه الشركات الشقق والشركات الصغيرة في دخول سوق الطاقة الشمسية.

وقال بيورن ستورمبرج ، مؤسس شركة SunTenants ، إن حوالي ثلث الأسر المعيشية من المستأجرين الذين "تم إغلاقهم بالكامل من الباب الشمسي". ولكن يمكن للمستأجرين دفع 20 دولار أسترالي إضافية في الأسبوع لتركيب الألواح الشمسية ، مما يوفر 40 دولارًا في فواتير الكهرباء.

بالنسبة للشقق وأصحاب المتاجر ، يكون التحدي في كثير من الأحيان هو قرار العديد من الأشخاص / العائلات. وقال المؤسس كاميرون نوكس إن تقنية ألوم يمكن أن تقسم فواتير الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية و "تجعلها متاحة للجميع."

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Electricity price remains high in Australia photovoltaic market shows blowout trend

Electricity price remains high in Australia photovoltaic market shows blowout trend

2018-11-02

The energy transformation policy that former Australian prime minister Turnbull championed this year collapsed before the legislative process. The abandonment of the national energy security plan, (NEG), and uncertainty about federal energy policy have made Australian consumers more enthusiastic about solar power than ever before.

The number of solar facilities in Victoria and New South Wales soared last month, outpacing Queensland. All three states added more than 35 megawatts of solar energy. Across the country, 158 gigawatts of new rooftop solar energy was added in October, up from the last few months, and ensured a blowout in the 2018 solar market.

Warwick Johnston, managing director of SunWiz, said: "all over the world has set a record."

The state promised in August that it would pay for up to 650000 photovoltaic systems, another boost to the state's rapid solar growth.

Number of solar roofing installations (commercial and household)


Not only is the home market, the commercial market also develops rapidly. In the third quarter of this year, new large-scale solar power plants across Australia increased by 1560 megawatts. That's more than the total for all of 2017.

In the middle of this year, Chinese clean energy giant Hanergy and Integra Energy signed a four-megawatt annual Hanergy Solibro thin film solar module in Australia. Integra Energy is Australia's largest high-end solar solution and installer, selling and installing nearly 100MW of solar roofs annually. The signing of Hanergy's pre-sale agreement with Integra marks the first time HTF thin film solar products have entered the Australian market at a high level of annual megawatt sales.

Gavin Gilchrist, project manager at the Community Energy Group in Sydney's Inner West end, said there were various motivations behind the surge in solar demand.

For some, it is "a statement on climate action," while others want to reduce reliance on large power retailers. Halving the cost of solar equipment over the past seven years has also contributed.

In addition, one reason consumers are keen to install solar systems is to prepare for future purchases of batteries. In the future, the popularity of electric vehicles can store the excess power of their own generating equipment without having to export it to the power grid.

SunWiz commentator Johnston said as many as 17 percent of photovoltaic owners are now using batteries, with a record 30, 000 battery orders across Australia this year.

By the end of 2018, about 2 million households will have solar panels, and the market potential will be greater. According to SunWiz, only 29 percent of homes fitted with solar panels have photovoltaic devices in the state, compared with 27 in Virginia.

Companies that help tenants use solar energy, such as SunTenants,Allume, are also emerging. These companies are helping apartments and small businesses enter the solar market.

Bjorn Sturmberg, founder of SunTenants, said about 1/3 of households were tenants who were "completely shut out of the solar door." But renters can pay an extra A $20 a week to install solar panels, saving A $40 in electricity bills.

For apartments and shopkeepers, the challenge is often the decision of multiple people / families. Founder Cameron Knox said Allume's technology could split solar photovoltaic bills and "make them available to everyone."

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!