أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

يظهر أول طريق الضوئية عالية السرعة في العالم في جينان

يظهر أول طريق الضوئية عالية السرعة في العالم في جينان

2020-09-01

أشعة الشمس يمكن أن تولد الكهرباء والسيارات الكهربائية يمكن تشغيلها على تهمة، ويمكن أيضا أن تذوب الثلوج على الطريق. كما ترون، وهذا هو الطريق الضوئية. \"تكنولوجيا سوداء\" للتكامل العميق لصناعة النقل وصناعة الطاقة الجديدة. نهاية عام 2017. جينان نانشنغ الطريق السريع سوف تصبح أول الطريق السريع في العالم لتنفيذ تطوير ووضع الرصيف الضوئية.

وتظهر الصورة أنه في صباح يوم 30 نوفمبر، والبناة من جينان الطريق السريع دوار الجنوب هي وضع الرصيف الضوئية.

يبدو وكأنه قطعة من \"الزجاج\" تقسم معا، والمشي على رأس الاحتكاك. الطرق الضوئية لا يمكن أن تحمل فقط قيادة السيارات الكهربائية الصغيرة. فإنه يمكن أيضا تحمل المتوسطة شاحنة الجري. لا يوجد فرق واضح بين الطريق الضوئية ورصيف الأسفلت العادي. ويدخل العمال أن الطريق كان متصلا بالشبكة، وهذا هو القول. يتم توصيل الطريق الضوئية إلى كومة الشحن.

وقال تشانغ هونغ تشاو، الأستاذ فى كلية الاتصالات وهندسة النقل بجامعة تونجى، والذى يوفر التكنولوجيا الأساسية، للصحفيين \"ان الطاقة الشمسية تتولد على الطرق الفولطاضوئية من خلال تحويل الطاقة الشمسية الى كهرباء\". وتسمى التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في الرصيف تكنولوجيا الحمل الرصيف الضوئية تحمل الحمل. وحدة توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية التي تلبي ظروف حركة المركبات وضعت مباشرة على سطح الطريق، والسطح الطبقة من سطح الطريق يسمى \"الخرسانة الشفاف\". مواصفاتها الفنية وعامل الأمان أعلى من الأسفلت المستخدمة حاليا رصف الخرسانة. وحدة توليد الطاقة الضوئية ما هو؟ ببساطة، تماما مثل الألواح الشمسية، ولكن لتلبية استخدام الطريق، وتعزيز ضغط، والأداء المضادة للانزلاق.

الطرق الضوئية هي \"بطارية محمولة متنقلة\" من السيارات الكهربائية. ومن المعلوم أن السيارة الكهربائية الحالية تكنولوجيا الشحن اللاسلكية كانت أكثر نضجا. عام 2013. وقد تم بناء أول حارة شحن لاسلكية في العالم في كوريا الجنوبية. في 18 مايو، حققت كوالكوم شحن لاسلكية من السيارات الكهربائية بسرعة 100 كم / ساعة، وقال تشانغ. من خلال ربط مع تكنولوجيا السيارة الكهربائية، يمكن الرصيف الضوئية تحقيق شحن المركبات المتنقلة، وشبكة الطرق السريعة في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وسوف تصبح تتدفق \"البطارية المحمولة الشمسية\".

يمكن للطريق ذكي الضوئية أيضا الكشف عن الجليد الطريق في الوقت الحقيقي من خلال نظام الكشف عن الجليد الطريق، وبالتالي تتحول تلقائيا على نظام التدفئة الكهربائية، وإزالة الجليد الطريق والثلوج في الوقت المناسب، وضمان سلامة السفر.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

The world's first high-speed photovoltaic road appears in Jinan

The world's first high-speed photovoltaic road appears in Jinan

2017-11-20

Sunshine can generate electricity, electric cars can run on it to charge, also can melt the snow on the road. You see, this is photovoltaic road. A "black technology" for deep integration of the transportation industry and the new energy industry has arrived. End of 2017. Jinan Nancheng Expressway will become the world's first highway to carry the development and laying of photovoltaic pavement.

The photo shows that on the morning of November 30th, the constructors of Jinan South Roundabout Expressway are laying photovoltaic pavement.

It looks like a piece of "glass" spliced together, walking on top of the friction. Photovoltaic roads can not only carry the driving of small electric cars. It can also carry medium truck running. There is no obvious difference between photovoltaic road and ordinary asphalt pavement. Workers introduce that the road has been grid-connected, that is to say. The photovoltaic road is connected to the charging pile.

"Solar power is generated on photovoltaic roads by converting solar energy into electricity," Zhang Hongchao, a professor at Tongji University's School of Communications and Transport Engineering, who provides the core technology, told reporters. The technology used in the pavement is called load-carrying photovoltaic pavement technology. Photovoltaic power generation module which meets the traffic conditions of vehicles is directly laid on the road surface, and the surface layer of the road surface is called "transparent concrete". Its technical specifications and safety factor are higher than the current commonly used asphalt concrete pavement. Photovoltaic power generation module is what? Simply put, just like solar panels, but to meet the road use, enhance the compression, anti-skid performance.

Photovoltaic road is the "mobile portable battery" of electric vehicles. It is understood that the current electric vehicle wireless charging technology has been more mature. 2013. The world's first wireless charging bus lane has been built in South Korea. In May 18th, Qualcomm achieved wireless charging of electric vehicles at speeds of 100 km / h, Zhang said. By connecting with electric vehicle technology, photovoltaic pavement can achieve mobile vehicle charging, the highway network all over the country, will become a flowing "solar portable battery".

The photovoltaic intelligent road can also detect the road icing in real time through the road ice detection system, thus automatically turn on the electric heating system, remove the road ice and snow in time, and ensure the safety of travel.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!