أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

كشف النقاب عن أول مرحاض عام للضوء الكهروضوئي في نينغبو

كشف النقاب عن أول مرحاض عام للضوء الكهروضوئي في نينغبو

March 30,2018.

قبل بضعة أيام ، تم بناء أول مرحاض فوتو فولتولي عام في نينغبو ، مرحاض فومينغ العام ، وتم تشغيله. يقع المرحاض العام في الجانب الغربي من مرحاض Fuming Public في منطقة Yinzhou ، بمساحة بناء تبلغ حوالي 120 متر مربع. تم تصميم المراحيض العامة وفقًا لأحدث معايير التصميم المعمول بها في وزارة الإسكان والتعمير لتحديد نسبة المراحيض الذكورية والإناث. أعلى 1: 1.5.

الداخلية من المرحاض العام كاملة وإنسنة. يحتوي المرحاض العام على مرحاض ثالث خاص ، والذي يوفر مكانا لأفراد عائلة الجنس الآخر ، مثل الأب والابنة والأم والابن ، لمساعدة بعضهم البعض. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال والمعاقين وغيرهم من الأشخاص الذين لديهم قابلية حركية لاستخدام المرحاض.

وتعيين مربع الإسعافات الأولية ، علامة رسالة LED غلاية الماء الساخن ، وتكييف الهواء ومرافق الراحة الأخرى ، ومرافق المنطقة العامة عالية ومنخفضة نوعين من حوض غسيل ، ملائمة للأطفال الصغار لاستخدامها. النظر في انخفاض درجة الحرارة في فصل الشتاء ، كما أنشأت صنبور الماء الساخن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز المراحيض العامة أيضًا بمجموعة من العناصر التكنولوجية ، مثل معدات المراقبة بالفيديو الخارجية ونظام اختبار تدفق البشر الداخلي وصوت المرحاض وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل بيئة المراحيض العامة أكثر دفئًا وراحة.

يمكن أن تكون الألواح الشمسية الكهروضوئية المثبتة في المراحيض العامة مكتفية ذاتيا في حالة ضوء النهار الوافر ، ويمكن نقل الكهرباء المتبقية إلى شبكة الدولة. تتمتع معدات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية بعمر تصميمي يزيد عن 20 عامًا. يولد حوالي 4500 إلى 4800 كيلو وات ساعة في السنة ويوفر حوالي 4000 يوان في فواتير الكهرباء سنوياً.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Ningbo's first photovoltaic public toilet unveiled

Ningbo's first photovoltaic public toilet unveiled

March 30,2018.

A few days ago, the first photovoltaic public toilet in Ningbo, Fuming Public toilet, was built and put into operation. The public toilet is located in the west side of the Fuming Public toilet in Yinzhou District, with a construction area of about 120 square meters. The public toilets have been designed according to the latest design standards of the Ministry of Housing and Construction to set the ratio of male and female toilets. Above 1: 1.5.

The interior of the public toilet is complete and humanized. The public toilet has a special third toilet, which provides a place for members of the opposite sex family, such as father and daughter, mother and son, to help each other. It is more convenient for children, disabled persons and other people with mobility to use the toilet.

And set up the first aid box, hot water kettle LED message sign, air conditioning and other convenience facilities, public area facilities high and low two kinds of wash basin, convenient for young children to use. Considering the lower temperature in winter, also set up a hot water faucet.

In addition, public toilets are also equipped with a range of technological elements, such as external video surveillance equipment, internal human flow testing system, toilet sound and so on, making the public toilet environment more warm and comfortable.

Solar photovoltaic panels installed in public toilets can be self-sufficient in the case of ample daylight, and the remaining electricity can be transported to the State Grid. The solar photovoltaic equipment has a design life of more than 20 years. It generates about 4500 to 4800 kilowatt-hours a year and saves about 4000 yuan in electricity bills annually.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!