أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

المغرب لتخصيص 1.62 مليار لترويج تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية في الزراعة

المغرب لتخصيص 1.62 مليار لترويج تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية في الزراعة

2020-07-26

ويذكر أن المغرب مؤخرا لتحديد التمويل في المستقبل من 2 مليار 300 مليون درهم مغربي (حوالي 1 مليار 620 مليون يوان) لتعزيز تطبيق الطاقة الشمسية في مجال الإنتاج الزراعي. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن التدابير تساعد المغرب تحقيق بحلول عام 2030 شكلت الطاقة المتجددة 52٪ من الهدف.

وقال وزير الطاقة المغرب أهيزراباه: \"هذا الاستثمار من خلال استخدام الطاقة الشمسية لتوفير طريقة المعدات الكهربائية لمضخة المياه في الزراعة، للحد من استهلاك غاز البوتان هذا النوع الجديد من تطبيق مضخة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية في مساحة 100000 هكتار في المرحلة الأولى من المنطقة الزراعية \"

من المفهوم أن المغرب يعتزم توليد الطاقة المتجددة ليشكل 42٪. قبل عام 2020. في الآونة الأخيرة، وإدارة الطاقة الشمسية المغرب (ماسن) زيادة القدرة المركبة من 4Gw الطاقة المتجددة المثبتة قبل 2020-2020، والآن أدركت القدرة المركبة من الطاقة المتجددة ل 10 غ.

تقع مدينة ورزازات في وسط المغرب، حيث أن مشروع نورورزازيت للطاقة الشمسية يمثل مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة في المغرب. ويغطي المشروع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 2000 هكتار، بتكلفة قدرها 2 مليار 700 مليون $، هو أكبر قوة متكاملة للطاقة الحرارية المرحلة في العالم. وسيتم الانتهاء من المشروع في عام 2018، وضعت موضع التنفيذ يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات الكهرباء من 1 مليون 100 ألف شخص.

وقد وضعت المرحلة الأولى من المشروع 160mwnoori فتحات نوع محطة توليد الكهرباء (3 ساعات من وقت تخزين الحرارة) حيز التنفيذ في فبراير 4، 2016، وسعر 1.62 درهم / كيلووات ساعة (حوالي 1.183 يوان / كيلوواط ساعة). والمرحلة الثانية من محطة الطاقة الحرارية 200Mnoorii ضوء خزان الطاقة الحرارية (7 ساعات ضوء الحرارية الحرارية تخزين الحرارة) محطة برج نوري والمرحلة الثالثة من الملح المصهور 150W (8 ساعات تخزين الحرارة طويلة) كان من المخطط لعامي 2017 و 2018 لتحقيق التشغيل التجاري، المرحلة الرابعة (المرحلة النهائية) بدأت 70W محطة توليد الطاقة الضوئية واسعة في أبريل من هذا العام، وفترة البناء هي سنة واحدة.

ويذكر أن المشروع هو وضع مشترك من قبل أكوابور، ماسن، الحمل و تسك. وضع التنمية يأخذ التمهيد، وهو اتحاد برئاسة نوماك، وهي شركة تابعة ل أكوابور، للتعاون مع ماسن في تشغيل وصيانة مجمع الطاقة.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Morocco to allocate 1.62 billion to promote solar energy applications in agriculture

Morocco to allocate 1.62 billion to promote solar energy applications in agriculture

2017-08-14

It is reported that Morocco recently to determine the future funding of 2 billion 300 million Morocco Dirham (about 1 billion 620 million yuan) to promote the application of solar energy in the field of agricultural production. At the same time, the measures will help Morocco achieve by 2030 renewable energy accounted for 52% of the target.

Morocco energy minister AhizRabbah said: "this investment through the use of solar energy to provide electric equipment way for water pump in agriculture, to reduce the consumption of butane gas. This new type of solar water pump application in the area of 100000 hectares in the first stage of the agricultural area"

It is understood that Morocco plans to generate renewable energy capacity to account for 42%. before 2020. Recently, the Morocco Solar Energy Administration (MASEN) increased the installed capacity of 4GW renewable energy installed before 2020 to 2030, and now realized the installed capacity of renewable energy for 10GW.

Ouarzazate city is located in the central Morocco Draht that area NoorOuarzazate solar power project is representative of renewable energy projects in Morocco. The project covers a total area of 2000 hectares, at a cost of $2 billion 700 million, is the world's largest thermal stage power integrated body. The project will be completed in 2018, put into operation can meet the electricity needs of 1 million 100 thousand people.

The first phase of the project 160MWNoorI slot type power stations (3 hours of heat storage time) has been put into operation in February 4, 2016, the price of 1.62 dirhams /kWh (about 1.183 yuan /kWh); the second stage of the 200MWNoorII light tank thermal power station (7 hour long light thermoelectric heat storage) NoorIII tower station and the third phase of the molten salt 150MW (8 hours long heat storage) were planned for 2017 and 2018 to achieve commercial operation; the fourth stage (final stage) 70MW wide photovoltaic power station started in April this year, construction period is one year.

It is reported that the project is jointly developed by ACWAPower, MASEN, Aries and TSK. The development mode takes BOOT., a consortium headed by NOMAC, a subsidiary of ACWAPower, to cooperate with MASEN in the operation and maintenance of the power complex.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!