أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

الهند photovoltaic صفقة جديدة ملتزمة

الهند photovoltaic صفقة جديدة ملتزمة

2018-12-19

أصدرت وزارة الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة في الهند (MNRE) أمراً حكومياً يعطي الأولوية لسلع "صنع في الهند" قبل بضعة أيام. وبالإضافة إلى الخلايا الفولتية الضوئية المنزلية ، ينبغي أن تعطي المشاريع الفولتية الضوئية المتصلة بالشبكات والشبكات غير الموزعة الأولوية للمنتجات الفولتية الضوئية المصنوعة في الهند ، حسبما جاء في الوثيقة التي تنطبق على الإدارات الحكومية والمؤسسات الاتحادية والولائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلقت المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة الهندية ، التي تمتلك 40٪ من الوحدات الكهروضوئية المحلية في الهند و 60٪ من سعة رقائق البطارية ، إخطارًا من وزارة الصناعة والتجارة يفيد بأن مصنعي الخلايا الكهروضوئية في المنطقة سيخضعون 25 في المئة من الرسوم على الواردات الضوئية ، وفقا ل Mercom.

سياسات مثل "صنع في الهند" وتعريفة ضمانات الاستيراد ، بينما كانت تحمي جزئيا الشركات الهندية وقدراتها ، أعاقت خططًا للوصول إلى الطاقة الضوئية 100 جيجاوات في عام 2022. كانت الطاقة الكهروضوئية المركبة في الهند 1.589 جيجاوات في الربع الثالث من هذا العام ، بانخفاض حوالي 4 في المئة من الربع الثاني ، وفقا لإحصائيات MNRE. الطاقة المركبة PV كانت 2.278 غيغاواط في الفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ، بانخفاض نحو 30 في المئة عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي.

ووفقًا لإحصاءات EnergyTrend لمركز أبحاث Jibang الجديد للطاقة ، وهو مركز جديد لأبحاث الطاقة تمتلكه شركة Jibang Consulting ، تبلغ طاقة التجميع في الهند حوالي 6.26 جيجاوات ، ولم تكن القدرة الحالية قادرة على تلبية الطلب المثبت للسوق الكهروضوئية المحلي ، والعاكس هو أكثر اعتمادا على الواردات. في الوقت الحاضر ، فقط الطاقة الشمس المشرقة والطاقة اثنين من الشركات العاكس في الهند لإنشاء مصنع.

وقال كاو جونرو ، المحلل في شركة جي بيانغ نيو إنيرجي نيتورك إنرجي تريند ، إنه يجب تقييم تأثير السياسة بطريقتين: تعريف المحتوى المحلي (المحتوى المحلي) و (مؤسسات القطاع العام ، وهي مؤسسة قطاع عام تغطيها اللوائح. PSUs) ومجموعة من محطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية التي طورتها.

تعتمد هذه السياسة على القانون الأم "المشتريات المفتوحة (المقدمة في الهند أولاً)" (المشتريات العامة (تفضيل الصنع في الهند) ، يتم تعريف المحتوى المحلي في عام 2017 على أنه: إجمالي قيمة المنتج ، بعد خصم قيمة الواردات ، النسبة لذا ، فإن سياسة توطين الوحدات الكهروضوئية حتى 100٪ لا تستبعد سوى روابط تغليف الوحدة ، فقد تكون سلسلة القيمة الإجمالية في الهند للامتثال للوائح. يقتصر على التعبئة والتغليف ، فإن معظم المكونات في العالم (مثل الحدود والمطاط ، مربع تقاطع وغيرها) مصنوعة في الصين ، ومن الصعب للغاية إنتاج 100 ٪ منها محليا في الهند. لأن معظم مشاريع تركيب الخلايا الكهروضوئية في الهند يتم تخطيطها حاليًا من قبل الحكومة المركزية أو حكومات الولايات ، وعدد قليل جدًا من مشاريع الطاقة الضوئية لا تتضمن وحدات قياس أولي ، لذلك ستتأثر معظم المشروعات الفولتية الضوئية في الهند بالسياسة الجديدة ، لذا فإن هذه السياسة سيكون لها تأثير سلبي على الهندي صناعة الضوئية. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن السياسة لم تنفذ بالكامل حتى الآن ، وفقا ل EnergyTrend. وبما أن سياسة الهند كانت دائمًا غير مؤكدة ، فإن شركة EnergyTrend سوف تراقب عملية التخمير التي تلت ذلك.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

India Photovoltaic New deal committed to

India Photovoltaic New deal committed to

2018-12-19

India's Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, (MNRE), issued a government order giving priority to "made in India" goods a few days ago. In addition to household photovoltaics, grid-connected, off-grid and distributed photovoltaic projects should give priority to Indian-made photovoltaic products, the document said, which applies to government departments, federal and state enterprises. In addition, the Indian special economic zone (SEZs), which owns 40 percent of India's domestic photovoltaic modules and 60 percent of its battery chip capacity, has received notification from the Ministry of Industry and Commerce that photovoltaic manufacturers in the zone will be subject to a 25 percent tariff on photovoltaic imports, according to the Mercom.

Policies such as "made in India" and import safeguard tariffs, while partly protecting Indian companies and capacity, have hampered plans to reach 100GW's photovoltaic capacity in 2022. India's installed PV capacity was 1.589 GW in the third quarter of this year, down about 4 percent from the second quarter, according to MNRE statistics. PV installed capacity was 2.278 GW in the same period last year, down about 30 percent from the same period last year.

According to the EnergyTrend statistics of Jibang New Energy Research Center, a new energy research center owned by Jibang Consulting, India's indigenous assembly capacity is about 6.26 GW, and the existing capacity has not been able to meet the installed demand of the domestic photovoltaic market, and the inverter is more dependent on imports. At present, only Sunshine power and power two inverter enterprises in India to set up a factory.

Cao Junru, an analyst at Jipang New Energy Network EnergyTrend, said the impact of the policy must be assessed in two ways: the definition of the local content (local content) and the (Public Sector Undertakings, a public sector enterprise covered by regulations. PSUs) and the range of photovoltaic power plants it has developed.

This policy is based on the parent law "Open Procurement (made in India first)" (Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India), local content in 2017 is defined as: total product value, after deducting the value of imports, The proportion of value added in India. Therefore, the policy on the localization of photovoltaic modules up to 100% does not rule out only module packaging links, it may be that the overall value chain must be in India to comply with the regulations. Even if it is limited to packaging, most of the components in the world (such as border, rubber, junction box etc.) are made in China, and it is very difficult to produce 100% of them locally in India. And the scope of PSUs, because most of India's PV installation projects are currently planned by the central or state governments, and very few photovoltaic projects do not involve PSUs, so most photovoltaic projects in India will be affected by the new policy. So, this policy will have a negative impact on the Indian photovoltaic industry. However, the policy seems to have not been fully implemented so far, according to EnergyTrend. Since India's policy has always been more uncertain, the EnergyTrend will keep an eye on its subsequent fermentation.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!