أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

آفاق جيدة للزراعة الضوئية

آفاق جيدة للزراعة الضوئية

2020-06-24

ما هي الزراعة الفولتية الضوئية؟ وبعبارة بسيطة ، تعتبر الزراعة الفولتية الضوئية نوعًا جديدًا من الزراعة ، والتي تطبق على نطاق واسع الطاقة الشمسية على الزراعة الحديثة ، مثل الزراعة ، والتربية ، والري ، ومكافحة الآفات ، وإمدادات الطاقة الزراعية وما إلى ذلك.

المصباح الشمسي للحشرات هو منتج فوتوغرافي ضوئي شائع. مقارنة بمبيدات الآفات التقليدية ، يمكن لمصادر المبيدات الحشرية الشمسية أن تحل محل أو تقلل من استخدام مبيدات الآفات ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن سلامة الأغذية بشكل أفضل. وبالطبع ، فقد توسعت الزراعة الفولتية الضوئية لتشمل جميع جوانب الزراعة ، مثل سقيفة الزراعة الإيكولوجية الشمسية الجديدة ، ومزارع الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، ونظام تنقية مياه المجاري الشمسية ، وما إلى ذلك.

أصبحت الزراعة الكهروضوئية بحكم الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن تصبح غنية ، مريحة للزراعة الجديدة للزراعة. هناك العديد من حالات الزراعة الفوتوفلطية الناجحة. على سبيل المثال ، تعتمد الخضروات الضوئية هواتيان في مدينة شوقوانغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ فقط على توليد الكهرباء ، والدخل السنوي ما بين 150000 يوان و 160000 يوان. ماذا؟ يمكن استخدام الطاقة الشمسية للتدفئة والري في البيوت الزجاجية ، ليس فقط من خلال بيع الكهرباء ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال خلق نموذج جديد للكهرباء الزراعية. فعلى سبيل المثال ، تستخدم حديقة الصناعة البيئية الزراعية الفولتية الضوئية في مقاطعة أنلونغ بمقاطعة قويتشو سقفًا ضوئيًا للتحكم في درجة حرارة الضوء الثابتة وترطيب السقيفة التي توفر ظروفًا مواتية لنمو المواد الطبية المميزة. ابتكر الجمع بين زراعة الطب الصيني التقليدي والكهروضوئي طريقة تطوير صناعة النباتات الطبية.

مع الابتكار المستمر وتطوير تكنولوجيا التطبيقات الضوئية ، بلغ حجم السوق من الزراعة الضوئية ، وهي صناعة جديدة ، على مستوى 100 مليار يوان. ومع ذلك ، الزراعة الضوئية لأنه لا توجد معايير موحدة ، لذلك لا تزال هناك العديد من المشاكل. ما يمكننا القيام به هو وضع حد للسلوك "كشط" ، والاعتراف بمعايير كل من الضوئية والزراعة في وقت مبكر ، وتجنب المخاطر التي لا داعي لها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عملية البناء العملي للبيت الزجاجي الكهروضوئي ، لا ينبغي أن تكون الألواح الكهروضوئية فقط مزودة بمواد تغطية السقف وتوليد الطاقة ، بل لديها أيضاً نفاذية ضوئية لضمان النمو الطبيعي للخضروات والمحاصيل الأخرى في الدفيئة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تشجع البلاد على بناء محطات توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية ، ولكن أيضا يعزز الاختراق المستمر للتطبيقات الضوئية في صناعات أخرى. بسبب تشابه وتكامل الفلطائية الضوئية والزراعة في استخدام الأراضي ، كانت الصناعة تبحث عن اختراق في الجمع بين الاثنين ، وهو نموذج عمل جيد.

ينطوي تطوير الزراعة الفولتية الضوئية على عدد من الإدارات التنظيمية ، بما في ذلك NDRC ، ومكتب الطاقة ، والزراعة والغابات ، والحكومات المحلية. هبوط المشروع ، يجب علينا تنسيق الإرادة متعددة الأحزاب والموحدة. ولكن من وجهة نظر الهبوط الفعلي للمشروع وتنفيذه ، لتوحيد إرادة الأطراف ، فإنه ليس بالأمر السهل. من هذا ، تريد الزراعة الفولتية الضوئية حقا تحقيق تطور كبير ، لا تزال بحاجة إلى الكثير من الوقت.

مرة أخرى ، الاستثمار محفوف بالمخاطر. في الوقت الحاضر ، والزراعة الفلطائية الضوئية هي الأكثر تضررا من السياسة ، وهنا نذكرك أيضا أنك تريد الانضمام إلى صفوف "الغنية بالطاقة الشمسية" من الأصدقاء: لمتابعة السياسة ، على دراية بالمعايير!

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

sales@sunwaypv.com

+86(551)6363 7817

Sunwaypv

News
home News

Good Prospects for Photovoltaic Agriculture

Good Prospects for Photovoltaic Agriculture

2018-04-25

What is photovoltaic agriculture? To put it simply, photovoltaic agriculture is a new type of agriculture, which widely applies solar power to modern agriculture, such as planting, breeding, irrigation, pest control, agricultural machinery power supply and so on.

Solar insecticidal lamp is a common photovoltaic agricultural product. Compared with traditional pesticides, solar insecticidal lamps can replace or reduce the use of pesticides, which can better ensure food safety. Of course, photovoltaic agriculture has been extended to all aspects of agriculture, such as the new solar ecological agriculture shed, solar photovoltaic farms, solar sewage purification system and so on.

Photovoltaic agriculture has become by virtue of solar energy can also become rich, convenient for the new tuyere of agriculture. There are many successful cases of photovoltaic agriculture. For example, Huatian photovoltaic vegetable shed in Shouguang City of Shandong Province only relies on electricity generation, and the annual income is between 150000 yuan and 160000 yuan. How? Solar power can be used for heating and irrigation in greenhouses, not only by selling electricity, but also by creating a new model for agricultural electricity. For example the photovoltaic agricultural ecological industry park in Anlong County Guizhou Province uses photovoltaic roof to control light constant temperature and moisturize the shed which provides favorable conditions for the growth of characteristic medicinal materials. The combination of traditional Chinese medicine planting and photovoltaic has innovated the development mode of medicinal plant industry.

With the continuous innovation and development of photovoltaic application technology, the market scale of photovoltaic agriculture, a new industry, has reached the level of 100 billion yuan. However, photovoltaic agriculture because there is no uniform standards, so there are still many problems. What we can do is to put an end to the "scrape" behavior, recognize the respective standards of photovoltaic and agriculture ahead of time, and avoid unnecessary pitfalls.

In addition, in the process of practical construction of photovoltaic agricultural greenhouse, photovoltaic panels should not only have the functions of roof covering material and power generation, but also have even light transmittance to ensure the normal growth of vegetables and other crops in the greenhouse.

In recent years, the country encourages the construction of photovoltaic power plants, but also promotes the continuous penetration of photovoltaic applications into other industries. Because of the commonness and complementation of photovoltaic and agriculture in land use, the industry has been looking for a breakthrough in the combination of the two, which is a good business model.

The development of photovoltaic agriculture involves a number of regulatory departments, including the NDRC, the Energy Bureau, Agriculture and Forestry, and local governments. The landing of a project, we must coordinate the multi-party, unified will. But from the point of view of the actual project landing and implementation, to unify the will of the parties, it is not an easy thing. From this, photovoltaic agriculture really wants to achieve great development, still need a lot of time.

Again, investment is risky. At present, photovoltaic agriculture is the most affected by the policy, here also remind you want to join the "solar energy rich" ranks of friends: to follow the policy, familiar with the standards!!!

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!