أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

العوامل التي تؤثر على كفاءة توليد الطاقة من النظام الكهروضوئي

العوامل التي تؤثر على كفاءة توليد الطاقة من النظام الكهروضوئي

2018-09-16

سوف تتأثر كفاءة توليد النظام الكهروضوئي بعوامل مختلفة ، وعوامل التأثير الرئيسية هي كما يلي:


1. الموارد الشمسية ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة


تنقسم الموارد الشمسية بشكل رئيسي إلى عوامل مثل الإشعاع الأفقي ، والتشتت ، وذروة أشعة الشمس. تأتي بيانات الصناعة الحالية التي يتم الحصول عليها من مصادر الإضاءة هذه بشكل أساسي من قواعد بيانات الطقس ومحطات الطاقة الافتراضية وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لخصائص التشغيل للمكونات ، فإن جهد الخرج والتيار سيتبعان أشعة الشمس وتغير درجة الحرارة ، لذلك ستؤثر العوامل البيئية أداء العمل للوحدة ، مما يؤثر على كفاءة التحويل للوحدة الكهروضوئية.


2. كفاءة تحويل الألواح الشمسية


يؤثر أداء الألواح الشمسية بشكل مباشر على كفاءة توليد الطاقة لنظام الطاقة الشمسية. المعلمات التي تؤثر على أداء المكونات هي كفاءة تحويل المكونات ، جهد الدائرة المفتوحة ، تيار الدائرة القصيرة ، أقصى تيار نقطة التشغيل ، أقصى جهد نقطة التشغيل ، عامل تغير درجة الحرارة الحالية ، عامل تغيير درجة حرارة الجهد ، عامل تغيير إضاءة الجهد ، إلخ. ترتبط كفاءة تحويل المكونات ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمواد وعمليات التصنيع. في الوقت الحاضر ، ظهرت العديد من تقنيات البطاريات في السوق ، مثل PERC ، HIT ، IBC ، LGBC ، إلخ. يتم تحديث هذه التقنيات باستمرار لتحسين كفاءة التحويل للمكونات.


3. ميل التثبيت والسمت


تعد زاوية تركيب الصفيف PV عاملاً حاسمًا في تصميم النظام الكهروضوئي. بالنسبة للمصفوفات الكهروضوئية الثابتة ، بشكل عام ، يتم ترتيب الوحدات الكهروضوئية باتجاه الجنوب ، وتعتمد زاوية ميل التركيب على تصميم ميل التركيب الأمثل ، وترتبط زاوية ميل التركيب الأمثل ارتباطًا وثيقًا بخط العرض الإقليمي وخط الطول وزاوية الارتفاع الشمسي وزاوية الانحدار .


4. الغبار ، حجب الظل ، عدم تطابق سلسلة الألواح الشمسية


في التشغيل الفعلي لنظام الطاقة الشمسية ، تتعرض الألواح الشمسية في البيئة. بمرور الوقت ، يتراكم الكثير من الغبار على سطح الألواح الشمسية ، وحتى الانسداد الجزئي بسبب فضلات الطيور والأوراق والثلج وما إلى ذلك ، والكتل. لا يمكن أن تكون معلمات كل لوحة شمسية متسقة تمامًا. غالبًا ما تتسبب هذه العوامل في أن تكون المصفوفة الكهروضوئية في حالة تشغيل غير متطابقة ، وستكون طاقة خرج المصفوفة أقل من المتوقع.


5. توهين الألواح الشمسية


يشير توهين طاقة الألواح الشمسية إلى الظاهرة القائلة بأن طاقة إنتاج الألواح الشمسية تتناقص تدريجيًا مع زيادة وقت الضوء. يتضمن توهين الطاقة الضوئية ثلاثة أنواع من التوهين المفاجئ للطاقة والتوهين الناجم عن الصور والشيخوخة. النوع الأول من التوهين ناتج بشكل عام عن عوامل مدمرة مثل اللحام السيئ للوحة الشمسية ، والتشغيل غير السليم أثناء عملية التثبيت ، والتأثير الشديد للبرد أثناء الاستخدام ؛ يشير النوع الثاني من التوهين إلى السعة الكبيرة لقوة اللوحة الكهروضوئية في الأيام القليلة الأولى. يميل التوهين إلى الاستقرار ؛ يشير النوع الثالث من التوهين إلى ظاهرة توهين الطاقة البطيئة للغاية التي تحدث أثناء الاستخدام طويل المدى للوحة الشمسية.


6. خسارة العاكس


يشير فقدان العاكس إلى فقدان السعة الناتج عن العاكس أثناء تحويل طاقة التيار المستمر إلى طاقة التيار المتردد. تشمل الخسارة خسارة الاستعداد ، وخسارة تبديل أشباه الموصلات ، وفقد الحث. تأتي خسائر تبديل أشباه الموصلات بشكل رئيسي من أجهزة التبديل وخسائر الصمام الثنائي. يمكن حساب خسارة الطاقة في العاكس بقياس جهد دخل التيار المستمر والجهد الحالي والجهد الناتج للتيار المتردد والتيار العاكس.


7. فقدان الخط


تحتاج جميع وصلات نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية إلى استخدام كابلات لنقل الطاقة الكهربائية ، لذلك يجب أن يكون هناك فقدان للمقاومة أثناء عملية النقل.


مرحبا بكم في إرسال استفسار حول منتجاتنا الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية ، العاكس ، وحدة تحكم ، بطارية ، صندوق دمج العاصمة / التيار المتردد وهلم جرا. يسعدنا تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لك.

سنشرح لك!

ونحن نعرف عن جميع القضايا التي تأتي مع الطاقة التقليدية مصادر ... لدينا خبراء الشمسية سوف توجه لكم على كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة  من نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك!

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ما نستطيع!

News
home News

Factors Affecting The Power Generation Efficiency of Photovoltaic System

Factors Affecting The Power Generation Efficiency of Photovoltaic System

April 8,2020.

The generation efficiency of photovoltaic system will be affected by various factors, the main influence factors are as follow:


1. Solar resources and ambient temperature


Solar resources are mainly divided into factors such as horizontal radiance, scattering, and peak hours of sunlight. The current industry data obtained from these illumination resources mainly come from weather databases, virtual power stations, etc. According to the operating characteristics of the components, their output voltage and current will follow the sun Radiation intensity and temperature change, so environmental factors will affect the working performance of the module, thus affecting the conversion efficiency of the photovoltaic module.


2. Conversion efficiency of solar panel


The performance of the solar panel directly affects the solar energy system power generation efficiency. The parameters that affect the performance of the components are component conversion efficiency, open circuit voltage, short circuit current, maximum operating point current, maximum operating point voltage, current temperature change factor, voltage temperature change factor, voltage illumination change factor, etc. The conversion efficiency of components is closely related to materials and manufacturing processes. At present, many battery technologies have appeared on the market, such as PERC, HIT, IBC, LGBC, etc. These technologies are constantly updated to improve the conversion efficiency of components.


3. Installation inclination and azimuth


The installation angle of the PV array is a crucial factor in the design of the photovoltaic system. For fixed photovoltaic arrays, generally the photovoltaic modules are arranged toward the south, and the installation inclination angle adopts the optimal installation inclination design, and the optimal installation inclination angle is closely related to the regional latitude and longitude, solar altitude angle, and declination angle.


4. Dust, shadow blocking, string mismatch of solar panel


In the actual operation of the solar power system, solar panels are exposed in the environment. Over time, a lot of dust will accumulate on the surface of solar panel, and even partial obstruction by bird excrement, leaves, snow, etc., and block. The parameters of each solar panel cannot be completely consistent. These factors often cause the PV array to be in a mismatched operating state, and the output power of the array will be lower than expected.


5. Attenuation of Solar panel


The attenuation of solar panel power refers to the phenomenon that the output power of the solar panel gradually decreases with the increase of light time. The power attenuation of photovoltaic includes three kinds of sudden power attenuation, photo-induced attenuation and aging. The first type of attenuation is generally caused by destructive factors such as poor soldering of solar panel, improper operation during the installation process, and heavy impact of hail during use; the second type of attenuation refers to the large amplitude of the power of the photovoltaic panel within the first few days. Attenuation, then tends to be stable; the third type of attenuation refers to the extremely slow power attenuation phenomenon that occurs during the long-term use of solar panel.


6. Inverter loss


Inverter loss refers to the capacity loss caused by the inverter during the conversion of DC power to AC power. The loss includes standby loss, semiconductor switching loss, and inductance loss. The semiconductor switching losses mainly come from switching devices and diode losses. The energy loss of the inverter can be calculated by measuring the DC input voltage, current and AC output voltage and current of the inverter.


7. Line loss


All links of the photovoltaic power generation system need to use cables for electrical energy transmission, so there must be impedance loss during the transmission process.


Welcome to send inquiry about our solar products, including solar panel, inverter, controller, battery, dc/ac combiner box and so on. We are glad to customize full set of solar energy system for you.

We'll explain it to you!

We know about all the issues that come with conventional energy sources…Our solar experts will be guiding you on how to get the most out of your solar power system!

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!